Staff Awards

PE and Rec Excellence Award
Bev Bray (Spring 2022)
Jeff Fryer (Winter 2022)
Dee Bowden (Fall 2021)
Wilma Baker (Spring 2021)
Rodney Bloom (Winter 2021)
Al Diaz (Fall 2020)
Sean Graninger (Spring 2020)
Patty Smith (Winter 2020)
Kristin Gloystein (Fall 2019)
Michael Zennache (Summer 2019)
The Custodial Team (Spring 2019)
Rodney Bloom (Winter 2019)
Amanda Brown (Fall 2018)
Dave Rubino (Spring 2018)
Chantelle Russell (Winter 2018)
Amanda Boehringer (Fall 2017)

Mel Jackson Award
Peyton Ash, Kiana Burns, Ben Carr, Corey Takeya (2022)

Shareef Achekzai, Sabrina Ingram-Rajan, Mary Potter (2021)

Paden Alie, Michael Alfonso, Tatum Maines (2020)

Chesley Lindsey, Casey Muth, Claire Pokorny, Syrina Revis,
Alexandra Schrodt (2019)

Hunter Niehus, Bailey Adams, Cali Hodge, Michelle Park,
Jaylor Satta-Ellis (2018)

Francesca Picchi-Wilson, Chloe Aiu, Casey Zottola, Madeline Froyd,
Avenitza De Primavera, and Lincoln James (2017)

UO Student Life Big Ideas Award
Jessica Campbell, Zoe Canales, Al Diaz, Sean Graninger, Theron Henderson, Tom Huston, Cody Weaver, Michael Zennache for the PE & Rec Playground (2021)

Amanda Deml, Sean Graninger, and Kristin Gloystein for Inclusive Recreation Programming (2018)

Tiffany Lundy for the Undergraduate Summer Intern Program (2017)

NIRSA Region VI Award of Merit, 2017
Brent Harrison

President's Officer of Administration Star Award, 2017
Amanda Deml and Trish Dorman

UO Student Life Excellence Medallion, Fall 2017
Cody Weaver

Facility and Program Awards

NIRSA Leaders in Collegiate Recreation
2016 Outstanding Sports Facility

University of Oregon Sustainability Awards
Campus Design Award, 2017

UO Office of Sustainability
Certified Green Office—Silver, 2013

NW Wall and Ceiling Bureau Outstanding Project of the Year
By Western Partitions, Inc., 2016